2023-2024 Show Info

MMP ABBA Show Info

SHOW SCHEDULE

Upcoming competitions, games, and band events. Events can be cancelled, rescheduled, modified.
Always check with the band first to get the most up-to-date information.

COMPETITIONS

FFCC Outdoor Tocoi Creek • Sat. Oct 7, 2023
Tocoi Creek High School – St. Augustine, FL

Best in Class 2A Music, Best in Class 2A Colorguard, 2nd Place: Class 2A.
Video: Prelims
______________________________________________________________________________

Battle on the Border • Sat. Oct 21, 2023
Lowndes County High School – Valdosta, GA


Straight Superiors, Best Drum Major in Class, Best Percussion in Class, 1st Place in Class, 2nd Place in Division.
Video: Prelims
____________________________________________________________________

Sound of Gold • Sat, Oct 28, 2023
Ware County High School – Waycross, GA

Straight Superiors, Best in Class Awards: Best Band, Best Drum Major, Best Color Guard, Best Pit Percussion, Best Field Percussion,
Green Division Awards: 3rd Place Band, 2nd Place Drum, 2nd Place Color Guard, 2nd Place Pit Percussion, 2nd Place Field Percussion
Video: Prelims

_________________________________________________________

MPA

Marching Band Music Performance Assessment • Sat. Nov 4, 2023
Fletcher High School – Jacksonville, FL

Straight Superiors
Video: MPA

FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Game Date Location Notes
Fernandina Beach Pirates vs Hilliard Flashes Fri Aug 18 Home Performance Video
Fernandina Beach Pirates vs Providence School Fri Aug 25 Home Performance Video
Fernandina Beach Pirates vs Beachside School Fri Sep 1 Home Performance Video
Fernandina Beach Pirates vs Baldwin Fri Sep 8 Away Performance Video
Fernandina Beach Pirates vs Interlachen Fri Sep 15 Home / Homecoming  
Fernandina Beach Pirates vs Yulee Hornets Fri Sep 29 Home Performance Video
Fernandina Beach Pirates vs Paxon Fri Oct 6 Away Band is not going
Fernandina Beach Pirates vs West Nassau Fri Oct 13 Away Performance Video
Fernandina Beach Pirates vs Baker Co. Fri Oct 27 Home / Senior Night Performance Video
Fernandina Beach Pirates vs Middleburg Fri Nov 3 Away